アパートメント貸切

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee

レイクフロントにあるキッチンとバルコニ-を備えたアパートメント

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangseeの写真ギャラリー

星評価なしの画像、1 / 19、ボタン
内装
屋外ダイニングエリア
テレビ
その他

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

アパートメント貸切

ベッドルーム 2 室バスルーム 1 室定員 4 名

人気の設備とサービス

  • ジム
  • 駐車場利用可
  • 洗濯機
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペットとの宿泊可
  • キッチン

この施設について

貸切

アパートメントは貸切のため、共用するのは同行者のみです。

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee

レイクフロントにあるキッチンとバルコニ-を備えたアパートメント
この禁煙のアパートメントには、フィットネスセンターおよびバーベキューグリルがあります。 アパートメントには、ベッドルーム 2 室、WiFi (無料)、ソファー ベッドが備わっています。キッチンには、冷蔵庫、オーブン、コンロ、食器洗い機が備わっています。
このアパートメントの客室には、コーヒー / ティーメーカーとヘアドライヤーが完備されています。客室には、バルコニーがあります。客室には、ソファーベッド、ダイニングテーブル、キッチンカウンターが配置されています。サンクト ギルゲンにあるこのアパートメントでは、無料 WiFi をご利用いただけます。キッチンには、冷蔵庫、コンロ、調理器具と食器、食器洗い機があります。
アパートメントではフィットネスセンターなどのレクリエーション設備をご利用いただけます。

次のレクリエーション設備は、施設内または近隣にあります。有料となる場合もあります。

宿泊施設の管理者

M. Kern

対応言語

英語、フランス語、ドイツ語、イタリア語、スペイン語

日付を指定して料金を検索

施設の設備

スキー

  • クロスカントリースキー場 (近隣)
  • スノーボード (近隣)

インターネット

  • アパートメントで利用可能 : 無料の WiFi

駐車場と送迎

  • 敷地内の駐車場

キッチン

  • アイランドキッチン
  • オーブン
  • コーヒー / ティーメーカー
  • コンロ
  • トースター
  • ミキサー
  • 香辛料
  • 食器洗い機
  • 調理器具および食器類
  • 電気ケトル
  • 冷蔵庫

レストラン

  • ダイニングテーブル

ベッドルーム

  • ソファーベッド
  • ベッドシーツあり
  • ベッドルーム 2 室

バスルーム

  • タオルあり
  • トイレットペーパー
  • バスルーム 1 室
  • ヘアドライヤー

リビングスペース

  • ダイニングテーブル

エンターテインメント

  • テレビ

屋外エリア

  • バーベキューグリル
  • バルコニー
  • 屋外用家具

ランドリー設備

  • 洗濯機

コンフォート

  • 暖房

ペット

  • ペットとの宿泊可
  • 犬のみ同伴可
  • ペット 1 匹につき 10 kg まで

対象 / バリアフリー

  • 全館禁煙

サービスと便利な設備

  • アイロン / アイロン台

周辺情報

  • アウトレットショッピングモールの近く
  • スパの近く
  • マリーナの近く
  • 湖畔に位置
  • 動物園の近く
  • 病院の近く
  • 湾近く

アクティビティ

  • ゴルフ
  • ジム
  • アイススケート場 (近隣)
  • ウインドサーフィン (近隣)
  • エコツアー (近隣)
  • ゴルフ場 (近隣)
  • サーフィン / ボディボード (近隣)
  • シュノーケリング (近隣)
  • スイミング (近隣)
  • スキューバダイビング (近隣)
  • セーリング (近隣)
  • そり滑り (近隣)
  • テーマパーク (近隣)
  • ハイキング / サイクリングコース (近隣)
  • ハンティング スポット (近隣)
  • マウンテンバイク (近隣)
  • モーターボート (近隣)
  • ロッククライミング (近隣)
  • 乗馬 (近隣)
  • 水上スキー (近隣)
  • 釣り場 (近隣)
  • 登山 (近隣)
  • 野生動物探索ウォーク (近隣)

安全設備

  • 一酸化炭素検知器が未報告 (オーナーは施設に一酸化炭素検知器があるかどうか明記していません。携帯用探知器の持ち込みをご検討ください)
  • 煙感知器が未報告 (オーナーは施設に煙感知器があるかどうか明記していません)

類似した宿泊施設

ポリシー

チェックイン

チェックインの最低年齢 : 17 歳

チェックアウト

チェックアウト終了時刻 : 11:00

チェックインに関する特記事項

この施設のフロントデスクの営業時間は日によって異なります
チェックインの手順については宿泊施設へお問い合わせください
事前に施設までご連絡のうえ、チェックインをご手配ください。連絡先は予約確認通知に記載されています
オーナーから、チェックインおよびチェックアウトに関する特記事項を記載したEメールが届きます

ペット

ペットとの宿泊可
犬のみ同伴可
1 室につき 1 匹まで (1 匹あたり最大 10 kg)

お子様およびエキストラ ベッドのご利用について

お子様もご宿泊いただけます

重要事項

ご宿泊に際して

施設の定める利用規約に従って、追加ゲスト料金がかかる場合があります
場合により、チェックイン時に政府発行の写真付き身分証明書と付随費用精算のためのクレジットカード / デビットカードのご提示、または現金でのデポジットのお支払いが必要です
宿泊施設への要望は、チェックイン時の状況によりご希望に添えない場合があり、内容によっては追加料金が発生することがあります。対応は確約ではございませんのでご了承ください
施設でのお支払いには、現金をご利用いただけます
敷地内でのパーティーやグループイベントの開催は固く禁止されています
施設における一酸化炭素検知器の有無について、オーナーから情報提供はありません。ポータブル検知器の持ち込みをご検討ください
施設における煙感知器の有無について、オーナーから情報提供はありません
この施設は弊社のパートナー企業 Vrbo (バーボ) が管理しており、Vrbo より、予約を変更・キャンセルする場合にご利用いただく Vrbo アカウントへのリンクを記載したメールが届きます

宿泊施設の別名

Vrbo Property
4 Luxury Wolfgangsee St Gilgen
4 Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee Apartment
4 Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee St. Gilgen
4 Luxury Apartment Wolfgangsee Apartment St. Gilgen

周辺地域について

地図
Salzburg State, Laim, Salzburg

周辺情報

  • ツヴェルファーホルン ケーブルカー - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • モーツァルト広場 - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • ヴォルフガングゼー - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.4 km
  • モーツァルト記念館 - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.5 km
  • フシュルゼー - 車で 8 分 - 8.1 km

交通案内

  • バート イシュル駅から車で 22 分
  • W.A. モーツァルト空港 (SZG) から車で 42 分

レストラン

  • ‪Nilu’s Portofino - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪Brunnwind - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Haus am Hang - ‬徒歩 12 分
  • ‪Gasthof & Hotel Fürberg - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Cafe Nannerl - ‬徒歩 15 分

よくあるご質問

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangseeはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 10 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangseeのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangseeはどこにありますか ?

湖畔にあるこのアパートメントは、ツヴェルファーホルン ケーブルカーおよびヴォルフガングゼーから 2 km 圏内です。モーツァルト広場および楽器博物館も 2 km 圏内です。

4* Luxury Apartment Wolfgangseeの口コミ

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

評価 10 - 37 件の口コミ中 24 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 37 件の口コミ中 8 件が良い
評価 6 - 37 件の口コミ中 4 件が普通
評価 4 - 37 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 37 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

8.8/10

清潔度

口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Hilary O.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Lovely views, quiet surroundings
Smallish apartment. One bedroom, not two as stated on website. Very nice location. Everything works but some instructions would have been useful. Curtains in sitting room too thin to keep out the light, so the person sleeping in there was woken very early.
2023 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

Claire U.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Beautiful location but not what we expected!
This apartment is in a beautiful location with a beautiful view. It was well equipped and clean. However, the description is extremely misleading! It is not a two bedroom apartment as listed (which we needed as a family of four). It has only one bedroom with a large double bed. In addition to this there is a large sofa in the living area with some bedding stored underneath. The owner messaged us during our stay to say we would need to pay extra to use this bedding, even though the property description says that linen is provided. We also unexpectedly needed to pay extra for holiday tax. In addition, the description says that the apartment has a washing machine, which it did not! The main reason we chose this apartment was the location. While this was great, it is not one minute walk from the lake as described, but 15 minutes walk. It is not in the centre of St Gilgen but in a residential area of apartment buildings which are up a steep hill from the village. The apartment has a small balcony from which you can see a stunning view of Wolfgangsee and the mountains. The area is amazing and we had an amazing time but we are all very tired from the sleeping arrangements! The apartment would suit a couple well but it is small for a family.
2023 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Dorinda A.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Beautiful view
This is a lovely apartment with a beautiful view. I would suggest the location is best suited to those who have a car. We were travelling by bus and found it tiring dragging our suitcases up the long steep hill for about 20 minutes. Marianne was quick to respond to any inquiries.
2022 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

kai p.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Kommunikation und mangelnde Verantwortung
Probleme mit der Anfangskommunikation, mit den Bauarbeiten dann vor Ort direkt vor dem Schlafzimmer wurde ich gänzlich alleine gelassen. Nicht erfreulich und aus meiner Sicht "unter Standard". Es erfolgte auch im Nachhinein kein wirkliches Bedauern ... damit müsse man halt umgehen. Nun gut. So stelle ich mir jedenfalls keine verantwortungsvolle Gastgeberschaft vor.
2022 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Kathleen G.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Great stay
Awesome place. Only drawback was lugging luggage up many, many steps from car to apartment.
2021 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Martin F.

良かった点 : 清潔度
Urlaub an schönen Wolfgangsee
Freundliche Atmosphäre mit schönem Blick
2020 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在

2/10 (非常に不満)

Ines M.

気になった点 : 清潔度
irreführendes Inserat
Die Ferienregion am Wolfgangsee ist wunderschön und sehr zu empfehlen. Auch die Lage der Ferienwohnung ist super: am Ortsrand und trotzdem in wenigen Minuten im Zentrum. Die Buchung der Wohnung hat reibungslos geklappt. Die Anfahrtsbeschreibung war super. In der Wohnung angekommen war leider die Enttäuschung groß. Das Inserat beinhaltet 2 verschiedene Wohnungen. Für mich war das leider nicht auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich. Auch nach der Buchung war mir das so nicht klar. Ich hatte mich auf eine völlig andere Wohnung eingestellt. Es wird ein 5 Sterne Luxus Apartment beschrieben, was es leider überhaupt nicht war. Die Sauberkeit lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig. Hinter den (fleckigen) Gardinen sind Spinnweben, im Schlafzimmer ist eine Ecke total fleckig (nass?). Die Schränke sind zu 80 % nicht nutzbar, da bereits voll. Der Kleiderschrank ist voll mit Bettwäsche und Handtüchern, denen man übrigens ein gewisses Alter ansieht. Im Küchenschrank befinden sich allerlei Lebensmittelpackungen, angebrochen und teilweise seit 5 Jahren abgelaufen. Im Gefrierschrank lagern Lebensmittel. Die Schränke im Bad sind voller Putzutensilien. Ein Schubfach ist voll mit Medikamenten, angebrochene Packungen, teilweise abgelaufen. Ansonsten stehen überall persönliche Dinge rum, die meiner Meinung nach nichts in einer Ferienwohnung zu suchen haben. Mit einem 4 oder 5 Sterne Luxus Apartment hat dies alles nichts zu tun. Ich hatte dies auch gleich nach Ankunft der Vermieterin mitgeteilt und nach der anderen Wohnung gefragt. Diese wäre 2 Tage später frei gewesen. Wir hätten umsiedeln können, allerdings natürlich zu einem für mich nicht zufriedenstellenden Aufpreis. Auch Kurtaxe sollte ich ein weiteres Mal bezahlen. Dieses Angebot lehnte ich ab. Am 3. Tag kam dann plötzlich noch Baulärm hinzu. Im Hausflur wurden neue Fenster eingebaut. Es fanden Stemmarbeiten statt. Da das Wetter nicht durchweg nur schön war, waren wir gezwungen, etwas Zeit in der Ferienwohnung zu verbringen, was unter den gegebenen Umständen alles andere als erholsam und schön war. Auf die Frage an die Vermieterin nach einer Mietkürzung wegen 2-tägigem Baulärm, kam keine Reaktion. Ich kann diese Wohnung leider überhaupt nicht weiterempfehlen. Vielleicht ginge man mit einer anderen Vorstellung heran, wenn die Beschreibung im Inserat nicht so übertrieben wäre.
2019 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Wilfred U.、Logan, Iowa

良かった点 : 清潔度
European Vacationn
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Salzburg, St. Gilgen, and the surrounding area. The property was a little smaller than we were used too but it was very clean and had all the amenities that we needed. We didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment but when we were there we cooked, did laundry, and it provided a overall cozy experience. The area around St. Gilgen is beautiful and we really enjoyed the town. The owner was very easy to get a hold of and helpful when we needed assistance. Overall we loved it and enjoyed ourselves everyday. Thanks for everything.
2019 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Lynda S.、Auckland

良かった点 : 清潔度
Lovely location with wonderful view over Lake Wolfgangsee
The apartment had everything we needed and was comfortable. I wouldn’t call it a superior luxury apartment but it was good value and adequate. It was in a very peaceful location and Marianne was very helpful. We enjoyed lovely walks, especially around the other side of the lake where there is a very nice path alongside the lake.
2019 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

David Bizat

良かった点 : 清潔度
Wonderful apartment
Fantastic apartment in wonderful position with amazing views of lake Wolfgansee. All amenities worked and were in line with description. Marianne the owner was fantastic and communicated well and gave accurate directions from Salzburg airport. We would definitely stay again. We loved the area and the people!

10/10 (非常に良い)

宿泊されたお客様

良かった点 : 清潔度
Wunderschön
Der Ausblick , vom Balkon Einfach Super schön . Die Ferienwohnung ist für zwei Personen Ideal . Sehr Ruhig gelegen und doch nicht weit weg vom Wolfgangsee . Der Supermarkt und auch die Wanderwege sind schnell zu erreichen .
2019 年 6 月に 10 泊滞在

6/10 (普通)

宿泊されたお客様

Nice Spot. Poor Communication
A nice apartment in a lovely location however we had terrible communication with the owner. We have done a lot of vacation rentals and have never had this problem before. We got off to a bad start as we had to call HomeAway the day before check in, as we had not been provided with a proper address to find the place, or instructions as to how to get in the apt. Even after getting a response from the owner on the day of our arrival, she neglected to tell us there was a lock box, or to give us the lock box code. We were VERY lucky to run into the property manager (who we never saw again, and didn't know how to contact) at 7:00 PM who had the code and kindly let us in -otherwise we would have been looking for another place for the night. The bed wasn't made when we arrived, there were no instructions etc on how to use the TV AC etc. The wifi was pretty much non-existent . It seems to be using an extension from the owner's other unit and would work very sporadically for a few moments only. Because we had to do some work, we had to hotspot a phone to a laptop. On the positive side, the place is quiet and comfortable and in a good location. St Gilgen is a really lovely Austrian village - much nicer and less touristy than Wolfgang. The villagers were friendly- we even got invited to join a wedding reception! There are extensive and well marked hiking trails which we enjoyed.
2019 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

jess r.

Great apartment with a beautiful view!
The apartment was perfect for our trip! It was very clean and had all of the kitchen supplies that we needed! It had a beautiful view of lake wolfgangsee! We were very happy with our stay here and would definitely return! It was about a 15 min walk downhill to the lake and other restaurants and was about a 10 min walk to the grocery store! We loved the location and would have given it 5 stars except the internet wasn’t working our entire trip and it made getting work done kind of difficult. Other than that we had a fantastic time and would highly recommend this place!
2018 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Heiko S.

Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung
Der Ausblick auf den See hervorragend . Die Wohnung liegt in einer sehr schönen Gegend. Ideal für Ausflüge.
2018 年 7 月に 19 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Wolfgang B.

Sauber, gemütlich, einladend!!
Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Familienaktivitäten.
2018 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Scott J.

The view and the area are awesome. Majestic views, great restaurants.
The view for morning coffee on the balcony is spectacular. The surrounding is very beautiful. Rented car went to Salzburg, Eagles Nest, St. Wolfgang, Fuschl and of course St. Gilgen, all wonderful. Went to Casa M, and Angusta restaurants they were great. Weather was great. Stay was awesome. Scott and Natalie

6/10 (普通)

Sabine H.

Schöne kleine Wohnung aber keine 5Sterne
Die Wohnung ist frisch renoviert u hat eine schöne Aussicht. Das Bett mussten wir selber beziehen, das Kopfkissen mit billigster Füllung, Bettwäsche u auch Handtücher sieht man häufiges waschen an, im Bettlaken ein Riss. Tisch ist nicht sauber u hinter Sofalehne Spinnweben. Bei 5 Sternen mehr erwartet!!!
2017 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Hilde S.

Hübsche Wohnung
Die Wohnung ist ganz hübsch. Der Ausblick traumhaft. Wir würden 5*Superior Luxury...... nicht unterschreiben. Weiterempfehlen können wir die Wohnung auf jeden Fall.
2017 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Dean S.

Charming apartment in a fantastic location
We stayed here with our 3 year old daughter and the view of the lake and mountains was beautiful. The apartment was well equipped and clean, it's out the way in a nice quiet location next to the forest which is great for a walk.
2017 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Philipp S.

Ein fantastischer Ort zum Entspannen
Tolle, ruhige Lage mit herrlichem Blick auf St. Gilgen, Schafberg und natürlich den Wolfgangsee. Vor dieser Kulisse morgens das Frühstück auf dem Balkon genießen oder den Abend ausklingen lassen könnte süchtig machen. Die Wohnung war sauber und gepflegt und mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Die Buchung hat total kurzfristig und dennoch unkompliziert funktioniert, Danke!! Wir werden ganz sicher wieder kommen.
2017 年 5 月に 7 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Trixi T.

schöne Wohnung mit See- und Bergblick
Danke
2017 年 4 月に 5 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Christina H.

Wohnung zum Wohlfühlen
Die Wohnung liegt etwas oberhalb von St. Gilgen und bietet daher einen traumhaften Blick auf den Wolfgangssee. In wenigen Gehminuten ist man beim Bäcker, Supermarkt oder im Ort. Die Wohnung lässt keine Wünsche offen! Man fühlt sich fast wie Zuhause. Alle Dinge für den alltäglichen Bedarf waren vorhanden. Darüber hinaus gab es Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Nespressomaschine, eine Spülmaschine, ein getrenntes Dusch- und Toilettenbad... Wir würden jederzeit erneut in der Wohnung Urlaub machen!
2016 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在

10/10 (非常に良い)

Kevin F.

Americans in St. Gilgen
This apartment was as cute as can be and very safe with all amenities that one would need for a vacation stay. Grocery store close by was a wonderful convenience and parking was available. Apartment very close to St. Gilgen and St. Wolfgang which we have visited many times over the years. It is worth the time to take day trips to Hallstatt and especially Gosavsee...just incredible. This apartment was a nice place to return to, well furnished and clean.
2016 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在

8/10 (良い)

Katja B.

Schöne Wohnung, kleine Problemchen
Die Wohnung ist wirklich modern und gemütlich eingerichtet, nur die Küchenausstattung lässt etwas zu Wünschen übrig, wenn man wirklich kochen will (bitte die Töpfe ersetzen). Der Blick auf den Wolfgangsee ist wirklich ein Traum! Die Bestätigung der Buchung hat bei uns recht lange gedauert (4 Tage), auch auf die Rückzahlung der Kaution mussten wir ein bisschen warten, das war aber verkraftbar. Leider war bei unserer Ankunft der Schlüssel nicht am vereinbarten Platz, zum Glück erreichten wir die Vermieterin per Telefon und konnten dann doch einziehen. Allerdings war nicht geheizt und unter der Wohnung lief ein Trocknungsgerät, was zu Lärmbelästigung führte. Auf unsere Beschwerde hin ist uns die Vermieterin aber fair im Preis entgegengekommen. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt mit kleinen Problemchen, ich würde die Wohnung aber auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
2015 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在